About Us

2017 Program Committee Chairs

Peter Clark and Rich Pfisterer, with Past Chairs Julius Muschaweck and John Rogers

2017 Program Committee

Please let us know if you are interested in joining the program committee.

Steering Committee – Comprised of past IODC chairs

Julie Bentley, Mariana Figueiro, Leo Gardner, Groot Gregory, Anurag Gupta, Joseph Howard, John Koshel, Scott Lerner, Paul Manhart, Julius Muschaweck, John Rogers, Jose Sasian, Richard N. Youngworth

Contact Us About the Next Meeting